Member Login

STAFF

General Manager
Chris Williams
928 286 9031 CWilliams@pinewoodcountryclubaz.com
Administrative Assistant
Dee Palmer
928 286 1101 mail@pinewoodcountryclubaz.com
Food and Beverage Manager
Stephanie Mejia
928 286 1166 smejia@pinewoodcountryclubaz.com
Head Golf Professional
Brian Obillo
928 233 8273 bobillo@pinewoodcountryclubaz.com
Executive Chef
Thomas Ryan
928 286 1161 tryan@pinewoodcountryclubaz.com
Superintendent
Jason Miller
928 286 1370 jmiller@pinewoodcountryclubaz.com
Membership Communications
April Nicosia
928-233-8271 anicosia@pinewoodcountryclubaz.com


We look forward to serving you.